top of page
Search
  • Dalia

Jerry Tells Me How to Be an Artist

Reading through the list gave me a couple of smirks, and eye rolls. Some advices I could relate to, others I'm working on and some I'll take in consideration. The first advice I can immeditalety relate to. I used to be super shy, when I was younger. And I remember feeling embarrassed when ever someone would see me draw or what I was drawing. Some advices I've already experienced, such as being a Vampire. I've done many sleepless nights working on assignments, and projects. I've learned that it comes with the territory in this field and to give up on sleep. An advice I'm currently working on is dealing with rejection. I should feel proud of what I create, despite how I feel or think. So many of the things Jerry mentions describes who I am and reminds me that I am an Artist.



9 views
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page