top of page
Search
  • Dalia

Love

Here I created a piece that relates and represents love in a form of a collage with colored text. When I began this process I looked for images that corresponded to the words based on their categories. It was a fun yet tedious process looking for these images. I realized even when I couldn't find something specifically, I found images that looked like it could have a different context without their text, or article. Also placing them had a challenge, due to accidents or regret. However, I realized I could always find a better image and place it on top. In doing so gave this pop out affect and playing a story line between the images. In seeing the final result, I saw love being limitless. How it could visually be anything, or between anyone. I want to show that love isn't just one thing, it's many.




27 views
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page